KONTAKT OSS
Vi holder til i Oslo, Bergen og Kristiansand. 

T-2 Prosjekt AS

Besøksadresse
Rådhusgata 4, 0151 Oslo
Telefon
+47 232 71 030
Våre medarbeidere
_SR_8740.jpg
Geir Barton Torsæter

Daglig leder

+47 957 96 535

geir.torsaeter@t-2.no

_SR_8647.jpg
Karine 
Røstad

Administrasjonsleder

+47 977 56 880

karine.rostad@t-2.no

_SR_8753.jpg
Eirik 
Fykse

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 954 60 547

eirik.fykse@t-2.no

_SR_8728.jpg
Gjøran Nicolai Flaatten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 980 66 607

gjoran.flaatten@t-2.no

_SR_8673.jpg
Lars-Henrik
Milert

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 450 20 704

lars-henrik@t-2.no

_SR_5691.jpg
Thomas
Haugan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 970 83 083

thomas.haugan@t-2.no

_SR_5667.jpg
Alexander
Strand

Daglig leder Vest

+47 402 22 048

alexander.strand@t-2.no

_SR_8664.jpg
Arne
Torsæter

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 915 21 547

arne@t-2.no

_SR_8745.jpg
Hans Wilhelm
Bråten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 928 37 082

hans.wilhelm.braaten@t-2.no

Markus
Reitevold
_SR_8660.jpg
Oskar 
Pilhjerta

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 930 32 435

oskar.pilhjerta@t-2.no

Robin t-2.jpg
Robin René Lindberg

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 451 84 989

robin.lindberg@t-2.no

_SR_8700.jpg
Magne Olav 
Torsæter

Avdelingsleder bygg

+47 911 38 605

magne.torsaeter@t-2.no

_SR_5681.jpg
Astrid
Reikvam

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

+47 906 65 996

astrid.reikvam@t-2.no

_SR_5677.jpg
Freddy
Holstad

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 911 99 847

freddy.holstad@t-2.no

Karen
Reitan

Administrasjon

+47 991 28 488

karen.reitan@t-2.no

thumbnail_IMG_20200216_164713_.jpg
Silje
Møller

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 901 95 614

silje.moller@t-2.no

Geir 
Smestad

Avdelingsleder teknikk

+47 901 86 221

geir.smestad@t-2.no

_SR_8686.jpg
Christian Fredrik
Bryhn Nøstvik

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 926 15 410

christian.nostvik@t-2.no

Frode 
Halle

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 913 50 326

frode.halle@t-2.no

_SR_8656.jpg
Kristin
Reitan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 951 42 624

kristin.reitan@t-2.no

Kristian Skoge.jpg
Kristian Smoge

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 473 03 870

kristian.smoge@t-2.no

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 909 96 894

markus.reitevold@t-2.no