T-2-prosjekt-as-logo-hvit.png
KONTAKT OSS
Vi holder til i Oslo, Bergen og Grimstad 

T-2 Prosjekt AS

Besøksadresse
Rådhusgata 4, 0151 Oslo
Telefon
+47 232 71 030

T-2 Prosjekt Vest AS

Besøksadresse
Edvard Griegsvei 3 B, 5059 Bergen
E-post
as@t-2.no
Telefon
+47 232 71 030

T-2 Prosjekt Sør AS

Besøksadresse
Henrik Ibsens gate 12, 4878 Grimstad
Telefon
+47 232 71 030
Våre medarbeidere
_SR_8664.jpg
Arne
Torsæter

Daglig leder

+47 915 21 547

arne@t-2.no

_SR_8647.jpg
Karine 
Røstad

Administrasjonsleder

+47 977 56 880

karine.rostad@t-2.no

_SR_8753.jpg
Eirik 
Fykse

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 954 60 547

eirik.fykse@t-2.no

_SR_8728.jpg
Gjøran Nicolai Flaatten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 980 66 607

gjoran.flaatten@t-2.no

_SR_8673.jpg
Lars-Henrik
Milert

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 450 20 704

lars-henrik@t-2.no

_SR_5691.jpg
Thomas
Haugan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 970 83 083

thomas.haugan@t-2.no

Roy Hestad.jpg
Roy
Hestad

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 991 69 139

roy.hestad@t-2.no

Alexander Strand.jpg
Alexander
Strand

Daglig leder Vest

+47 402 22 048

alexander.strand@t-2.no

Geir 
Smestad

Avdelingsleder teknikk

+47 901 86 221

geir.smestad@t-2.no

jobb.png
Hans Wilhelm
Bråten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 928 37 082

hans.wilhelm.braaten@t-2.no

Markus
Reitevold

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 909 96 894

markus.reitevold@t-2.no

_SR_8660.jpg
Oskar 
Pilhjerta

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 930 32 435

oskar.pilhjerta@t-2.no

Svein Erik Rollstad.jpg
Svein Erik
Rollstad

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 952 31 235

svein.erik.rollstad@t-2.no

Eirik Kråkenes.jpg
Eirik
Kråkenes

Prosjektleder/kursholder/samspillsfasilitator

+47 971 83 343

eirik.kraakenes@t-2.no

_SR_8700.jpg
Magne Olav 
Torsæter

Avdelingsleder bygg

+47 911 38 605

magne.torsaeter@t-2.no

_SR_5681.jpg
Astrid
Reikvam

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

+47 906 65 996

astrid.reikvam@t-2.no

_SR_5677.jpg
Freddy
Holstad

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 911 99 847

freddy.holstad@t-2.no

Karen
Austegard

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 959 44 563

karen.austegard@t-2.no

thumbnail_IMG_20200216_164713_.jpg
Silje
Møller

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 901 95 614

silje.moller@t-2.no

karsten slatekuttet.jpg
Karsten
Valand

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 951 14 855

karsten.valand@t-2.no

_SR_8740.jpg
Geir Barton Torsæter

Prosjekt- /Samspillsleder

+47 957 96 535

geir.torsaeter@t-2.no

_SR_8686.jpg
Christian Fredrik
Bryhn Nøstvik

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 926 15 410

christian.nostvik@t-2.no

Bilde Anders Hole.jpg
Anders
Hole

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 986 71 636

anders.hole@t-2.no

_SR_8656.jpg
Kristin
Reitan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 951 42 624

kristin.reitan@t-2.no

Kristian Skoge.jpg
Kristian Smoge

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 473 03 870

kristian.smoge@t-2.no

Tri Minh Vo.jpg
Tri Minh
Vo

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 909 79 072

tri.vo@t-2.no