Våre medarbeidere
Geir Barton Torsæter

Daglig leder

+47 957 96 535

geir.torsaeter@t-2.no

Geir 
Smestad

Avdelingsleder teknikk

+47 901 86 221

geir.smestad@t-2.no

Astrid
Reikvam

Sivilarkitekt MNAL

+47 906 65 996

astrid.reikvam@t-2.no

Frank Erik
Jensen

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 480 93 900

frank.jensen@t-2.no

Gjøran Nicolai Flaatten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 980 66 607

gjoran.flaatten@t-2.no

Kristin
Reitan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 951 42 624

kristin.reitan@t-2.no

Silje
Møller

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 901 95 614

silje.moller@t-2.no

Alexander
Strand

Daglig leder Vest

+47 402 22 048

alexander.strand@t-2.no

Karine 
Røstad

Administrasjonsleder

+47 977 56 880

karine.rostad@t-2.no

Christian Fredrik
Bryhn Nøstvik

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 926 15 410

christian.nostvik@t-2.no

Freddy
Holstad

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 911 99 847

freddy.holstad@t-2.no

Hans Wilhelm
Bråten

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 928 37 082

hans.wilhelm.braaten@t-2.no

Lars-Henrik
Milert

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 450 20 704

lars-henrik@t-2.no

Terje
Ottar

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 900 62 376

terje.ottar@t-2.no

Magne Olav 
Torsæter

Avdelingsleder bygg

+47 911 38 605

magne.torsaeter@t-2.no

Arne
Torsæter

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 915 21 547

arne@t-2.no

Eirik 
Fykse

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 954 60 547

eirik.fykse@t-2.no

Frode 
Halle

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 913 50 326

frode.halle@t-2.no

Karen
Reitan

Administrasjon

+47 991 28 488

karen.reitan@t-2.no

Oskar 
Pilhjerta

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 930 32 435

oskar.pilhjerta@t-2.no

Thomas
Haugan

Prosjekt-/byggeleder

+47 970 83 083

thomas.haugan@t-2.no

T-2 Prosjekt AS

Besøksadresse

Rådhusgata 4, 0151 Oslo

Kontakt

post@t-2.no

+47 232 71 030

Foretaksregisteret

NO 880 120 522 MVA