T-2 Prosjekt AS

Rådhusgata 4

0151 Oslo

post@t-2.no

+47 23 27 10 30

 
Våre medarbeidere

 Geir Barton Torsæter  

 Daglig leder | 95 79 65 35 | geir.torsaeter@t-2.no

 

 Alexander Strand

 Daglig leder Vest | 40 22 20 48 | alexander.strand@t-2.no

 Magne Olav Torsæter  

 Avdelingsleder bygg | 91 13 86 05 | magne.torsaeter@t-2.no

     

 Geir Smestad  

 Avdelingsleder teknikk | 90 18 62 21 | geir.smestad@t-2.no

 Karine Røstad

 Administrasjonsleder | 97 75 68 80 | karine.rostad@t-2.no

 Karen Reitan

 Administrasjon | 99 12 84 88 | karen.reitan@t-2.no


 Astrid Reikvam  

 Sivilarkitekt MNAL | 90 66 59 96 | astrid.reikvam@t-2.no

    

 Arne Torsæter  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 91 52 15 47 | arne@t-2.no

    

 Hanne Helgesen  

 Sivilarkitekt MNAL | 90 94 89 70 | hanne.helgesen@t-2.no

    

 Kristin Reitan

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 95 14 26 24 | kristin.reitan@t-2.no

 

 Freddy Holstad 

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 91 19 98 47 | freddy.holstad@t-2.no

     

    

 Lars-Henrik Milert  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 45 02 07 04 | lars-henrik@t-2.no

    

 Silje Møller  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 90 19 56 14 | silje.moller@t-2.no

 

 Gjøran Nicolai Flaatten

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 98 06 66 07 | gjoran.flaatten@t-2.no

 

 Christian Fredrik Bryhn Nøstvik

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | ​92 61 54 10 | christian.nostvik@t-2.no

 

 Eirik Fykse

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder  | 95 46 05 47 | eirik.fykse@t-2.no

 

 Thomas Haugan

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder  | 97 08 30 83 | thomas.haugan@t-2.no

 

 Frank Erik Jensen  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder  | 48 09 39 00 | frank.jensen@t-2.no

     

 Oskar Pilhjerta Falck-Pedersen

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 93 03 24 35 | oskar.pilhjerta@t-2.no

 Frode Halle  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 91 35 03 26 | frode.halle@t-2.no

 Hans Wilhelm Bråten  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 92 83 70 82 | hans.wilhelm.braaten@t-2.no

Terje Ottar  

 Prosjekt-/byggeleder | 90 06 23 76 | terje.ottar@t-2.no

T-2 Prosjekt AS

Adresse

Rådhusgata 4, 0151 Oslo

Kontakt

post@t-2.no

+47 232 71 030

Våre medarbeidere

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Foretaksregisteret

NO 880 120 522 MVA